Duval County 4-H Foundation

Current Foundation Board Members:

Executive Committee:
President: Greg Tison
Vice-President: Howard Acree, II DVM
Secretary: Carolynne Fooshee
Treasurer: Rev. F. Ray Turner

Board Members:

Leslie Allen                         E. Howard Acree, II DVM
Martha Adams                    George Corey
Bill Crawford                       Dalton Dowdy
Carolynne Fooshee             Patrick Joyce
Tracey Kenney                   Andy Laino
Neil Stagner                       Mike Sweat, Duval County CED
Greg Tison                         Rev. F. Ray Turner
Douglas Webb              

Honorary Board Members:

J. Bryan Cooksey          
Elwood Geiger
Bob Miles
Marilyn Halusky

County Extension:

Andy Toelle, 4-H Agent
Kelsey Haupt, 4-H Agent
Savanna Turner, 4-H Agent

4-H County Council Youth Representative:
Miranda Bird 

Become a Member of the Foundation

You can become a member of the Duval County 4-H Foundation for as little as $25. 

Membership Levels:

       Friend                $25-$49

       Supporter          $50-$99

       Sponsor            $100-249

       Patron               $250-499

       Donor                $500-999

       Benefactor        $1,000 and above  

Become a Member Today! 

For more information about 4-H in Duval County,  call: (904) 255-7450 or email the 4-H Office.