2017 Commercial Horticulture and Pest Management Professional Training

 

  

Click for agendas, registration, and more information  

Registration at http://www.duvalextension.eventbrite.com

2017

May 1 - 3 - Southeast Pest Management Conference (Gainesville) (FUM, L&O, GHP, WDO, CORE CEUs)

May 3, Wed - Pesticide Testing - Restricted, Limited, Public Health, and Pest Control Operators (Duval)

May 12, Fri - Limited Commercial Landscape Maintenance Workshop (Putnam) $30; Call 386-329-0318 to register

May 12, Fri - Green Industries Best Management Practices (Fertilizer Workshop) (Duval) $25

May 16, Tues - Limited Commercial Landscape Maintenance Workshop (Duval) $30

May 18, Thurs - Renewal Course for Urban Landscape Licenses (LCLM, LLO, L&O) (Yulee) $30; Call 904-530-6353 to register

May 24, Wed - Evidence-Based Zoysiagrass Management Workshop (Orlando)

May 25, Thurs - Evidence-Based Zoysiagrass Management Workshop (Tampa)

_________________________________________

June 1, Thurs - Best Management Practices Workshop (Fertilizer Workshop) (Alachua) $25

June 7, Wed - Pesticide Testing - Restricted, Limited, Public Health, and Pest Control Operators (Duval)

June 13, Tues - Limited Commercial Landscape Maintenance Workshop (Alachua) $30

_________________________________________

July 5, Wed - Pesticide Testing - Restricted, Limited, Public Health, and Pest Control Operators (Duval)

July 18, Tues - Limited Commercial Landscape Maintenance Workshop (Clay) $30; Call 904-284-6355 to register

 

 

For additional information, please call us at

(904) 255-7450.

Erin Harlow

Commercial Horticulture Agent

erine@coj.net

                                                                                                     

 

                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

nav_comm_hort_entrance

Calendar of Events

Class & Workshop Descriptions

Pesticide Licensing, Testing, & CEUs

Commercial Clippings Newsletters

Horticulture & Pest Management Fact Sheets

Diagnostic Services

Bed Bugs

4-H & Youth Horticulture