General Information

Mailing Address  

Duval County Extension                        1010 N. McDuff Avenue                        Jacksonville, FL 32254

Hours                                                    

   Monday- Friday 8am -5pm

Phone / Fax

Phone: (904)255-7450
Fax: (904) 387-8902

E-mail: duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Administration

Mike Sweat, Duval County Extension Director\ Agriculture Agent

msweat@coj.net

Valerie Ansell, Administrative Assistant

vansell@coj.net

Mike Muhlbauer, Reception

 muhlbaue@coj.net

Jeannie Crosby, Office Assistant 

crosbyj@coj.net

Maxine Floyd, NE Florida Farm to Schools Coordinator

maxinef@coj.net

Agriculture Program Area

Terry DelValle, Program Leader/ Urban Horticulture Agent

delvalle@coj.net

Vacant

Livestock and Forages Agent

Vacant

Small Farms/ Alternative Enterprises  Agent

Erin Harlow, Commercial Horticulture Agent

erine@coj.net

Larry Figart, Urban Forestry Agent

lfigart@coj.net

Evie Pankok, Florida Yards and Neighborhoods Program Assistant

epankok@coj.net

Becky Wern, Junior Master Gardener Program Assistant

bwern@coj.net

Mary Puckett,  Community Gardens Program Assistant

mpuckett@coj.net

Larry Hill, Utility Worker

lhill@coj.net

Vic Groner, Community Garden Assistant

vgroner@coj.net

Becky Davidson, Program Secretary

beckyd@coj.net

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Area

Stephanie Toelle Program Coordinator/Personal & Family Well-Being Agent 

stoelle@coj.net

Katherine Marin, Financial Management Agent 

KMarin@coj.net

Natasha Parks, Nutrition and EFNEP Agent 

nparks@coj.net

Melanie Thomas, Food Preservation/Housing & Energy Conservation Agent

MelanieT@coj.net

Talmadge Ford, EFNEP Program Assistant 

tford@coj.net

Eric McClure, EFNEP Program Assistant 

emclure@coj.net

Sesalle McDaniel, EFNEP Program Assistant 

smcdaniel@coj.net

Sarah Freeman, Program Secretary 

sfreeman@coj.net

4-H and Youth Development Program Area

Andy Toelle, School Enrichment Agent

atoelle@coj.net

Jessica Altum, 4-H Extension Agent

jaltum@coj.net

Stacie Amolsch, 4-H Extension Agent

smsachs@coj.net

Lacey Greene, 4-H Program Assistant

 laceyg@coj.net

Emily Stutsman, 4-H Program Assistant 

stutsman@coj.net

Terri Weaver, 4-H Foundation Office Administrator

TWeaver@coj.net

Gaye Schmidt, Program Secretary 

gschmidt@coj.net