General Information

Mailing Address  

Duval County Extension                  1010 N. McDuff Avenue      Jacksonville, FL 32254

Hours                                                    

   Monday- Friday 8am -5pm

Phone / Fax

Phone: (904)255-7450
Fax: (904) 387-8902

                                                  E-mail: duval@ifas.ufl.edu

Administration

 

Mike Sweat

Duval County Extension Director\ Agriculture Agent
msweat@coj.net

Mike Muhlbauer                                 Reception                                                muhlbaue@coj.net

Jeannie Crosby

Office Assistant                                     crosbyj@coj.net

Maxine Floyd

NE Florida Farm to Schools Coordinator

maxinef@coj.net

 

Agriculture Program Area

 

Terry DelValle

Program Leader

Urban Horticulture Agent

delvalle@coj.net

Vacant

Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent

Erin Harlow

Commercial Horticulture Agent                                       erine@coj.net

Larry Figart

Urban Forestry Agent

lfigart@coj.net

Evie Pankok

Florida Yards and Neighborhoods     Program Assistant                    epankok@coj.net

Mary Puckett

Community Gardens Program Assistant                                                    mpuckett@coj.net

Larry Hill

Utility Worker                                             lhill@coj.net

Becky Davidson

Program Secretary                    beckyd@coj.net

Vic Groner

Community Garden Assistant

vgroner@coj.net

 

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Area

 

Stephanie Toelle

Program Coordinator

Personal & Family Well-Being Agent                                       stoelle@coj.net

Anita McKinney

Financial Management Agent                                mckinney@coj.net

Natasha Parks

Nutrition and EFNEP Agent                 nparks@coj.net

Melanie Thomas

Food Preservation/Housing &

Energy  Conservation Agent

MelanieT@coj.net

Samara Deary

EFNEP Program Assistant                    samarad@coj.net

               

Talmadge Ford

EFNEP Program Assistant                  tford@coj.net

Sesalle McDaniel

EFNEP Program Assistant                    smcdaniel@coj.net

Sandra Moody

Program Secretary                                   sandram@coj.net

 

4-H and Youth Development Program Area

 

Andy Toelle

School Enrichment Agent

atoelle@coj.net

Jessica Altum

4-H Extension Agent             

jaltum@coj.net

Stacie Amolsch

4-H Extension Agent

smsachs@coj.net

 

Lacey Greene

4-H Program Assistant                           laceyg@coj.net

Kimberly Lassiter

4-H Foundation Office Administrator

lassiter@coj.net

Gaye Schmidt

Program Secretary                          gschmidt@coj.net